<optgroup id="ssggp"><em id="ssggp"><del id="ssggp"></del></em></optgroup>
      1. <optgroup id="ssggp"><em id="ssggp"></em></optgroup>

          1. <optgroup id="ssggp"></optgroup>
            <legend id="ssggp"></legend><optgroup id="ssggp"><em id="ssggp"><del id="ssggp"></del></em></optgroup>
            1. <legend id="ssggp"></legend>
              Chizhou Wanwei Chemical Co., Ltd.

              About us

              Chizhou Bioagriland Multichem Co., Ltd. was founded in March 2007, with a registered capital of CNY 10 million, 23,300 square meters of lands, 9,800 square meters of buildings, more than CNY 40 million of fixed assets and 56 employees. Located in the Dongzhi Economic Development Zone of Anhui province, we are a province-level high-tech enterprise specializing in the production of pharmaceutical intermediates, pesticides and intermediates, liquid crystal compounds and the development, manufacturing and sales of other fine chemicals. As a production-university-research demonstration enterprise of Anhui Province and an identified enterprise technology center of Anhui Province, our company has successfully certificated to GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001: 2015 quality system.

              Focusing on research and development, our company is a hi-tech manufacturing enterprise specializing in the field of fine chemical technology. Following the principle of "being people-oriented, technological innovation", we constantly recruit qualified personnel and set up a vigorous and creative research & development team with professional background and rich experience; this team is headed by professors.

              Under the supports of all-round cooperation with Nanjing Ruosai Medical Technology Co., Ltd and Changzhou Hengda Biological Technology Co., Ltd at the end of 2016, we have improved the research strength and product transformation ability greatly; at the same time, we have applied the Chinese invention patents for the manufacturing methods of several products. Relying on leading technologies and excellent product quality, we have established good corporate image in the international market; our products are well sold in Europe, the United States, Japan, India and other parts of the world now.

              免费啪视频在线观看视频日本_丁香五月亚洲中文字幕_中文字字幕乱码视频_国产欧美综合在线区

• <optgroup id="165ug"></optgroup>

  • <optgroup id="165ug"><li id="165ug"><source id="165ug"></source></li></optgroup>
    <ol id="165ug"></ol>

      1. <ol id="165ug"></ol>

        1. <track id="165ug"><em id="165ug"></em></track>
          <strong id="165ug"><sup id="165ug"><th id="165ug"></th></sup></strong>

            池州萬維化工有限公司

            公司簡介

              池州萬維化工有限公司成立于2007年3月,注冊資金1000萬元。我司占地面積23300㎡,其中建筑面積9800㎡ ,擁有固定資產4000多萬元?,F有員工56人,位于安徽省東至經濟開發區內。是一家從事生產醫藥中間體、農藥及中間體、液晶化合物和其他精細化學品的開發、生產和銷售的省級高新技術企業;是安徽省產學研示范企業;安徽省認定企業技術中心。公司已通過GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015質量管理體系認證。

              公司是以研發為核心,專業于精細化工技術領域的高科技生產型企業,遵循“以人為本,科技創新”的原則,不斷地招納賢才,建立了以高校教授為首的一支具有專業背景、豐富經驗、朝氣蓬勃并并極富創造力的研發團隊。

              2016年年底,通過與南京偌賽醫藥科技有限公司、常州恒達生物科技有限公司的全面合作,多方位的提升了企業的科研實力和產品轉化能力。已有多個產品的生產工藝申請中國發明專利。公司不僅擁有領先他人的核心技術,還在與過硬的產品質量。使得公司在國際市場享有較高的聲譽,產品遠銷歐美、日本、印度等世界各地。

            欧美老熟妇乱子_暖暖在线观看视频 中文_丰满多水的寡妇_成 人免费视频免费观看